We can often allow our thoughts to define the way we live our lives and it can be hard to break the habit. One of my favourite ways to help make myself feel more balance in my life is through meditation, mantras and affirmations.

So, here are 7 gorgeous affirmations for each chakra to help you break down any barriers and start feeling the effects of the affirmations in your day to day life.

If you have never worked with mantras or affirmations before, here is a little guide to get you started…

  • Clear your mind and allow yourself to feel centred. You could listen to some relaxing music to create a calming atmosphere. (Perhaps check out our playlists over on YouTube, right here)
  • Take 3 deep breaths.
  • Set your intention and give yourself a clear instruction as to why you are using this affirmation.
  • Start saying your affirmation out loud or inside your head.
  • Repeat the affirmation 108 times using Mala Beads to keep track or just repeat for as long as you feel inclined. You can say it aloud or in your head.

The Crown Chakra


The Third Eye Chakra


The Throat Chakra


The Heart Chakra


The Solar Plexus Chakra


The Sacral Chakra


The Root Chakra




Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Share This